Eradicator - The Atomic Blast

ftwctp 012
lim. 250 hand numbered
Release May 24, 2019
150 black/ 100 orange
incl. download code for  4 exclusive tracks

orange version sold out at label - thanks for support

Side A
1. Possesed By The Devil
2. Capital Punishment
3. War In My Head
4. Thrashing Through The Pit
5. Never Surrender

Side B
1. Trigger To Apocalypse
2. Place Of No Return
3. When Bullets Drop Like Rain...
4. Nothing But Ashes Remain

16 Euro (plus postage)
Order per e-mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Orange version sold out at label

Listen on bandcamp.

Visit our shop for other releases